Contact Information

Name Position Email Phone
Fred Veil Executive Director FredV@sharlot.org 277-2002 direct
Gail Sisson Admissions GailS@sharlot.org 277-2000 direct
Terry Berrett Business Manager TerryB@sharlot.org 277-2010 direct
Ken Leja Media & Marketing Manager KenL@sharlot.org 277-2015 direct
Mick Woodcock Chief Curator mick@sharlot.org 277-2005 direct
Kylin Cummings Curator of Collections kylin@sharlot.org 277-2001 direct
Sandy Lynch Adjunct Curator of Anthropology sandy@sharlot.org
Alannah DeBusk Collections Registrar alannahd@sharlot.org 277-2701 direct
Nancy Hans Manager of Administration NancyH@sharlot.org 277-2007 direct
Jenny Pederson Education Manager JennyP@sharlot.org 277-2014 direct
Murray Smolens Education Assistant MurrayS@sharlot.org 277-2006 direct
Brenda Taylor Librarian-Archivist ArchivesRequest@sharlot.org 277-2004 direct
Tom Schmidt Library Reference Desk Coordinator RefDeskCoord@sharlot.org 277-2003 direct
Sterling (Cody) Bennett Facilities Manager cody@sharlot.org 277-2008 direct
Laurie Dellinger Membership, Media Assistant Membership@sharlot.org 277-2016 direct
Dave Lewis Coordinator, Prescott Indian Art Market PIAM@sharlot.org 277-2013 direct
Accounting Accounting 277-2011 direct
Museum Store Museum Store GiftShop@sharlot.org 277-2012 direct
Membership Membership membership@sharlot.org 277-2000 direct
Webmaster Webmaster Webmaster@sharlot.org 277-2015 direct

General Museum Information

Hours

October through May
Mon.-Sat. 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Sunday: 12 noon - 4 p.m.

Phone

928-445-3122

Location

415 W. Gurley Street
Prescott, AZ 86301
(two blocks west of the Courthouse Plaza)

Admissions

  • $9 adults, ages 18-64
  • $8 seniors, age 65 and over; 
    $8 active & retired military (with I.D.)
  • $6 college student, ages 18-25 (with valid I.D.)
  • $5 youth, ages 13-17
    (ages 12 & under FREE)
  • Free Admission with Sharlot Hall Museum Membership

Library & Archives info

Hours:

Wednesday - Friday,
12noon - 4PM
Saturday - 10AM - 2PM

Phone:

Library & Archives Reference Desk
928-277-2003

Physical Location:

115 S. McCormick St.
Prescott, Arizona 86303

Mailing Address:

Sharlot Hall Museum
Library & Archives
415 W. Gurley St.
Prescott, AZ 86314
WordPress Lightbox